Personal

Kaj Jansson, VD
Tel: 0224-67 78 81
E-post: kaj@fallskydd.com

Sören Sköllermark, Försäljning, utbildning
Tel: 0224-67 78 82
E-post: soren@fallskydd.com

Fredrik Pettersson, Lager/besiktning
Tel: 0224-67 78 83
E-post: fredrik@fallskydd.com

Gustav Pettersson, Lager/besiktning
Tel: 0224-67 78 87
E-post: gustav@fallskydd.com

Markus Felix, Service/reparationer
Tel: 0224-67 78 84
E-post: markus@fallskydd.com

Mathias Sundin, Försäljning/Montage
Tel: 0224-67 78 85
E-post: mathias@fallskydd.com

Vasile Anghel, Montage/utbildning
Tel: 0224-67 78 86
E-post: vasile@fallskydd.com